Wir sind spezialisiert auf die professionelle Rekrutierung und Integration von Pflegefachfrauen und -männern sowie Hebammen in Krankenhäuser verschiedener Regionen Deutschlands. -

CONTACT

We are here to advise you and
offer you guidance and support.
Contact us in the way you prefer.

  • Address

    Bundesstraße 48d 20146 Hamburg - Germany

  • Phone

    +49-40-41 49 65 05

  • General information

    info@holalemania.de

  • For the hospitals: Nicola Kreuzer

    n.kreuzer@holalemania.de

  • Italy: Roberta Manta

    r.manta@holalemania.de

  • Spain: Patricia Issaiadis

    p.issaiadis@holalemania.de

  • Portugal: Marylin Vargas / Diogo Santos

    m.vargas@holalemania.de / d.santos@holalemania.de

  • Mexico: Elsa Stephan

    e.stephan@holalemania.de

  • Other European countries: Flavia Matarrese

    f.matarrese@holalemania.de

  • Other non-European countries: Nicola Kreuzer

    n.kreuzer@holalemania.de





    Follow us

    NEWSLETTER

    In our newsletter we inform you about
    current topics, our news and job offers.




      Please note the following condition before sending the form: By sending the form you agree that your data will be stored and used by us to process your request. (You can find more information and revocation instructions in the privacy policy).

      Yes, I agree!