+49-40-41 49 65 05                    info@holalemania.de

Contact

We are here to advice you and offer you clarification and support

Contact us the way you prefer

  • Address

    Bundesstraße 48d 20146 Hamburg

  • Phone

    +49-40-41 49 65 05

  • General information

    info@holalemania.de

  • Hospitals: Nicola Kreuzer

    n.kreuzer@holalemania.de

  • Italiy - Nurses: Roberta Manta

    r.manta@holalemania.de

  • Spain: Patricia Issaiadis

    p.issaiadis@holalemania.de

  • Portogallo: Marylin Vargas

    m.vargas@holalemania.de

  • Midwives: Graziella Zaccaria / Elsa Stephan

    g.zaccaria@holalemania.de / e.stephan@holalemania.de