+49-40-41 49 65 05                    info@holalemania.de

Contact

We are here to advice you and offer you clarification and support

Contact us the way you prefer

  • Address

    Bundesstraße 48d 20146 Hamburg

  • Phone

    +49-40-41 49 65 05

  • General information

    info@holalemania.de

  • Hospitals: Nicola Kreuzer

    n.kreuzer@holalemania.de

  • Italiy - Nurses: Roberta Manta / Flavia Matarrese

    r.manta@holalemania.de / f.matarrese@holalemania.de

  • Spain: Patricia Issaiadis

    p.issaiadis@holalemania.de

  • Portogallo: Marylin Vargas / Diogo Santos

    m.vargas@holalemania.de / d.santos@holalemania.de

  • Midwives: Elsa Stephan

    e.stephan@holalemania.de